Free Coaching Call

Upcoming Classes

Take control of your personal and professional development with these comprehensive classes.

A value-focused collaboration of leaders helping others succeed in the industry by sharing the best and proven strategies!

Real Estate Dynamics | Zoom

Join Kristan and Shana as they bring clarity in the chaos. Get
answers to the most important questions and learn how can you
turn that into business today as well as communicate your value to consumers!  

THURSDAY | JUNE 27th
9:00am PT // 12:00pm ET

Register Now

Recruiting Bootcamp | Zoom

Recruiting is the lifeblood of successful teams and brokerages. This 6-week bootcamp is designed to help brokerage leaders and Rainmakers build foundational systems, models, and processes for effective business development and recruiting. No prior knowledge or experience in recruiting or business development is required. The bootcamp offers a sequential education followed by practical, step-by-step activities to establish a strong foundation for your recruiting and business development goals.

6 Weeks on Thursdays - Beginning July 11th
9:00am PT // 12:00pm ET

Register Now

Finance & Wealth Building Series | Zoom

Do you want financial prosperity for yourself and your legacy? Do you have a plan, with the knowledge and resources to fulfill it? Join us as we sequentially deliver the knowledge, tools, and resources we believe you want and need to set yourself up for success no matter what happens in the "market".

TUESDAY | JULY 23rd
1:00pm - 2:00pm PT // 4:00pm - 5:00pm ET

Register Now